May 26, 2016

Board of Directors

The Academy is pleased to announce the Board of Directors helping to grow St. Stans into the 21st century.

Janet Zukowski – Acting Chairperson

Vincent Caruso – Secretary

Stephen Tomczyk – Treasurer

Rita Hamilton

Frank Carbone

Chuck Kaczynski

We thank our former board members for their generous contributions over the years.

Please feel free to send any concerns or suggestions to the Board Members at