February 13, 2016

Google Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
Event: World’s Finest Chocolate Sale
When: Monday, February 1 – Friday, February 5
Event: 10:00am Catholic Schools Week Mass
When: Monday, February 1 10:00 am – 11:00 am
World’s Finest Chocolate Sale
10:00am Catholic Schools Week Mass
2
Event: World’s Finest Chocolate Sale
When: Monday, February 1 – Friday, February 5
Event: 7:00pm Science Fair
When: Tuesday, February 2
World’s Finest Chocolate Sale
7:00pm Science Fair
« more
World’s Finest Chocolate Sale
11:30am Dismissal Grds PK-2
11:45am Dismissal Grds 3-8
Blessings of Throats
Faculty Meeting
NO AFTER SCHOOL

3

Event: World’s Finest Chocolate Sale
When: Monday, February 1 – Friday, February 5
Event: 11:30am Dismissal Grds PK-2
When: Wednesday, February 3
Event: 11:45am Dismissal Grds 3-8
When: Wednesday, February 3
Event: Blessings of Throats
When: Wednesday, February 3
Event: Faculty Meeting
When: Wednesday, February 3
Event: NO AFTER SCHOOL
When: Wednesday, February 3
World’s Finest Chocolate Sale
11:30am Dismissal Grds PK-2
11:45am Dismissal Grds 3-8
Blessings of Throats
Faculty Meeting
4
Event: World’s Finest Chocolate Sale
When: Monday, February 1 – Friday, February 5
Event: 8:30am Confessions
When: Thursday, February 4
World’s Finest Chocolate Sale
8:30am Confessions
5
Event: World’s Finest Chocolate Sale
When: Monday, February 1 – Friday, February 5
Event: Walk-a-thon
When: Friday, February 5
Event: 8:00am First Friday Liturgy
When: Friday, February 5
World’s Finest Chocolate Sale
Walk-a-thon
8:00am First Friday Liturgy
6
Event: Mardi Gras Dance
When: Saturday, February 6
Mardi Gras Dance
7
8
Event: World’s Finest Chocolate Sale
When: Monday, February 8
World’s Finest Chocolate Sale
9
Event: Dress Down Day # 1
When: Tuesday, February 9
Dress Down Day # 1
10
Event: 9:00am Ash Wednesday Liturgy
When: Wednesday, February 10
9:00am Ash Wednesday Liturgy
11
12
Event: 12:30pm Stations of the Cross
When: Friday, February 12
Event: Red, Pink & White Day
When: Friday, February 12
12:30pm Stations of the Cross
Red, Pink & White Day
13
14
15
Event: Mid-Winter Recess – School Closed
When: Monday, February 15 – Friday, February 19
Mid-Winter Recess – School Closed
16
Event: Mid-Winter Recess – School Closed
When: Monday, February 15 – Friday, February 19
Mid-Winter Recess – School Closed
17
Event: Mid-Winter Recess – School Closed
When: Monday, February 15 – Friday, February 19
Mid-Winter Recess – School Closed
18
Event: Mid-Winter Recess – School Closed
When: Monday, February 15 – Friday, February 19
Mid-Winter Recess – School Closed
19
Event: Mid-Winter Recess – School Closed
When: Monday, February 15 – Friday, February 19
Mid-Winter Recess – School Closed
20
21
22
Event: Classes Resume
When: Monday, February 22
Classes Resume
23
Event: Dress Down Day # 2
When: Tuesday, February 23
Dress Down Day # 2
24
25
26
Event: 12:30pm Stations of the Cross
When: Friday, February 26
12:30pm Stations of the Cross
27
28
29
1
Event: Dress Down # 1
When: Tuesday, March 1
Event: 7PM Social Studies Fair
When: Tuesday, March 1
Dress Down # 1
7PM Social Studies Fair
2
3
Event: 7:00PM First Penance
When: Thursday, March 3
Event: 8:30AM Confessions
When: Thursday, March 3
7:00PM First Penance
8:30AM Confessions
4
Event: 8:00AM First Friday Liturgy
When: Friday, March 4
Event: Faculty Meeting
When: Friday, March 4
Event: 11:30AM Dismissal PK-Grd 2
When: Friday, March 4
Event: 11:45AM Dismissal Grds 3-8
When: Friday, March 4
8:00AM First Friday Liturgy
Faculty Meeting
11:30AM Dismissal PK-Grd 2
11:45AM Dismissal Grds 3-8
5
Event: Supermarket Bingo/Penny Social
When: Saturday, March 5
Supermarket Bingo/Penny Social