September 28, 2016

Faculty

UPK Coordinator/Computer Donna Rao-DeLuca draodeluca@ststansacademy.org
Grade PK3-A
Grade PK3-B
Christina Cronan
Fabiola St. Jean
ccronan@ststansacademy.org
fstjean@ststsansacademy.org
UPK-1
UPK-2
Jennifer Flugger
Jennifer Moncino
jflugger@ststansacademy.org
jmoncino@ststansacademy.org
Grade K Jo-Ann Sharkey jsharkey@ststansacademy.org
Grade 1 Maryjane Martinelli mmartinelli@ststansacademy.org
Grade 2 Christine Ippolito cippolito@ststansacademy.org
Grade 3 Kimberly Petrizzo kpetrizzo@ststansacademy.org
Grade 4 Frances Zito fzito@ststansacademy.org
Grade 5 Helen Kazes hkazes@ststansacademy.org
Grade 6 Gabriella Pombo gpombo@ststansacademy.org
Grade 7 William Frenzel wfrenzel@ststansacademy.org
Grade 8 Stephanie Duggan sduggan@ststansacademy.org
Music/Grade 6 & 7 Math Bozena Konkiel bkonkiel@ststansacademy.org
Art Gabrielle Mangano gmangano@ststansacademy.org
Gym Daniel Molloy
dmolloy@ststansacemy.org
Spanish Katherine Owen kowen@ststansacademy.org