February 12, 2016

Faculty

Grade PK-3A
Grade PK-3B
Jennifer Flugger
Christina Cronan
jflugger@ststansacademy.org
ccronan@ststsansacademy.org
Grade PK-4A
Grade PK-4B
Judy Prestia
Jennifer Moncino
jprestia@ststansacademy.org
jmoncino@ststansacademy.org
Grade K Jo-Ann Sharkey jsharkey@ststansacademy.org
Grade 1 Maryjane Martinelli mmartinelli@ststansacademy.org
Grade 2 Christine Ippolito cippolito@ststansacademy.org
Grade 3 Kimberly Petrizzo kpetrizzo@ststansacademy.org
Grade 4 Frances Zito fzito@ststansacademy.org
Grade 5 Helen Kazes hkazes@ststansacademy.org
Grade 6 Gabriella Pombo gpombo@ststansacademy.org
Grade 7 Amanda Puglionisi apuglionisi@ststansacademy.org
Grade 8 Stephanie Duggan sduggan@ststansacademy.org
Music/Grade 6 & 7 Math Bozena Konkiel bkonkiel@ststansacademy.org
Computer Donna Rao-DeLuca draodeluca@ststansacademy.org
Art Diana Kaminski dkaminski@ststansacademy.org
Gym Nicole Caquarelli
ncasquarelli@ststansacemy.org
Spanish Gilda Macchiavello gmacchiavello@ststansacademy.org