Help SSKCA Reach City Officials to Re-Instate Our PreK 4 Contract

The New York City Department of Education is delaying an answer to St. Stanislaus Kostka Catholic Academy’s proposal to continue to offer free pre-kindergarten services to families in our North Brooklyn community. Our Academy has had this program in place for the past 6 years and our future viability depends on having it!

Attached please find a letter that can be email to the officials listed below.

SSKCA-PKforAll-Petition

Please SSKCA reach our city officials with this important message!

Josh Wallack
Deputy Chancellor, Early Childhood Education & Student Enrollment          NYC Department of Education
jwallack@schools.nyc.gov

Robert Holden
Council Member – District 30
District30@council.nyc.gov

Costa Constantinides
Council Member – District 22
costa@council.nyc.gov

Bill de Blasio
Mayor
bdeblasio@cityhall.nyc.gov

Richard Carranza
New York City Schools Chancellor
nycchancellor@schools.nyc.gov

Charlette Hamamgian
Senior Executive Director, DCP
CHamamgian@schools.nyc.gov

Ibrahim Rehawi
Chief Administrator, DCP, Early Childhood Procurement
IRehawi@schools.nyc.gov

Terence J. Stevenson
Chief Administrator, DCP, Policy and Public Affair
TStevenson@schools.nyc.gov

Angela Edwards
Chief Administrator, DCP, Central Office Procurement
AEdwards@schools.nyc.gov

Kerri Nagorski
Director of Procurement Strategy, Division of Early Childhood Education
KNagorski@schools.nyc.gov

NYCDOE
PreKRFP@schools.nyc.gov